news

News

Lodi feature in PCN 110 >

Tuesday 7 March

Lodi feature in PPC Magazine 86 >

Sunday 5 March

Lodi feature in Pest Magazine Issue 49 >

Sunday 5 February

Lodi feature in Pest Magazine Issue 48 >

Sunday 11 December

Lodi feature in Pest Magazine Issue 47 >

Monday 17 October

Lodi feature in Pest Magazine Issue 46 >

Tuesday 30 August

Lodi feature in Pest Magazine Issue 45 >

Sunday 3 July

Cereals 2016 >

Tuesday 14 June

Lodi feature in Pig World May, June & July >

Monday 16 May

Pig & Poultry Fair 10-11th May >

Thursday 5 May
Why not come and see the team at Pig & Poultry Fair next week **Stand 316**

NEW Agriculture Brochure >

Thursday 5 May
Out NOW!

Lodi feature in Poultry World May, June & July >

Wednesday 4 May

Quartz AZ >

Monday 4 April
New extension to the target pests on Quartz AZ

Lodi UK launch The Complete BEDBUG Package >

Thursday 17 March
The Complete BEDBUG Package

NEW Pest Control Brochure >

Thursday 17 March
Out NOW!

PPC Live >

Wednesday 16 March
The Lodi UK team attend the PPC Live Show

RSPH at Lodi UK >

Wednesday 2 March
Lodi are happy to launch our first RSPH course today!

NEW Pest Control Training Facilities >

Sunday 14 February
Upcoming training course available in our West Midlands facility

LAMMA Show - in Peterborough >

Wednesday 20 January
Come and see us

Lodi Team attend the ADHA Conference >

Tuesday 19 January
Lodi Team attend the ADHA Conference

Croptech 2015 >

Friday 13 November
First year at Croptech 2015 - 24th & 25th November

Pest Tech November 2015 >

Tuesday 3 November
Why not come and see us?

Lodi feature in Pest Magazine Issue 41 >

Thursday 1 October
Jade Cluster & Sapphire Grain

Lodi feature in Pest Magazine Issue 40 >

Wednesday 19 August
Jade Cluster & Sapphire Grain

Lodi feature in Pest Magazine Issue 39 >

Wednesday 1 July
Phobi Dose Feature

Cereals 2015 >

Wednesday 10 June
Exhibition

Lodi feature in Poultry World May, June & July >

Sunday 10 May
Fly Control

Lodi feature in Pig World May, June & July >

Sunday 3 May
Fly Control

Sponsored news on the Pest Magazine website >

Thursday 9 April
Sponsored news on the Pest Magazine website

Post PestEX 2015 >

Monday 30 March
Post PestEX 2015

PestEX 2015 >

Tuesday 24 March
PestEX 2015 - come and see us

PestEX 2015 >

Monday 16 March
PestEX 2015 25th March

Lodi feature in the PCN issue 102 >

Sunday 8 March
See PCN issue 102 - Lodi feature the New Cluster Grain and promote our New Logo

New Cluster features in Pest Magazine >

Thursday 26 February
See Pest Magazine February and March - pages 2, 4 and 39 where Lodi feature new products and the New Logo

Sapphire Grain >

Sunday 22 February
Brodifacoum Grain will be arriving soon at Lodi UK

Lodi feature in the BPCA PPC78 >

Sunday 1 February
Lodi promote the New Cluster Grain

PestEX 2015 >

Sunday 25 January
Lodi are getting ready for PestEX 2015

Categories

General

Archives

March 2017
February 2017
December 2016
October 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016
January 2016
November 2015
October 2015
August 2015
July 2015
June 2015
May 2015
April 2015
March 2015
February 2015
January 2015
 

Lodi UK Ranges

Rodent control products »
Insect control products »
Phobi insecticides »
Grain protection »
Disinfectants »
Application equipment »
On farm fly control »

Quick Links

Get Closer

follow us follow on Facebook follow on twitter